• Reviews for Darrin Wade

    scott9338

    November 19, 2018

    I'm self employed and refinancing my home was a seamless process. Darrin and his team was great to work with. I was able to reduce my monthly payment, lower my interest rate.

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    leahrice55

    November 6, 2018

    If you are looking for a lender that is amazing in communication, Darrin is it! You will know what is going on every single step of the way. Darrin and his staff are knowledgeable, available and insanely kind. Thank you for the smooth transaction. I look forward to doing more business together!!

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    mandeystafford

    November 5, 2018

    Darrin and his team were so helpful and made the process of buying a home so smooth and easy!! I’d recommend them to anyone buying a home for sure!! They are super helpful and made our experience fantastic!!!!

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    savealife24

    November 5, 2018

    Darren was on top of our file and took great care of us. Everything was spelled out clearly and we were able to get through this difficult process that we have very little experience in without any problems. Fairway is a great company to work with and the staff is amazing. They are detail oriented which allowed us peaceof mind.

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    shive126

    November 1, 2018

    Outstanding, great experience Darin was great to work with completed all paper work and follow up with in two weeks of our application. Would recommend him to everyone

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    James Kallaus

    November 1, 2018

    I’ve worked with Darrin twice now. Once on my initial purchase and then again on my refinance. Both experiences with Darrin and his closer were fantastic. If I purchase again I will go to Darrin at Fairway Mortgage again and I have recommended friends of his services.

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    don bean

    November 1, 2018

    I actual lender change companies by the end of all closing stuff was set. I tried and tried to get ahold of this lender to no avail i ended up contacting the lender who originally started my loan for help .

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    Jonathan Cox

    October 23, 2018

    He had a solution for every obstacle we encountered in getting financing for our new home

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    Rebecca Force

    October 4, 2018

    As a first time home buyer Darrin made sure he as well as his team walked me through the loan and documentation process. Even though Darrin lives and works over an hour away from me he showed up to my closing. Darrin was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him and his team!

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    Levi Davis

    September 26, 2018

    Very friendly, on hand the whole time,very personable

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    Adriana Ontiveros

    September 25, 2018

    He was extremely patient and answered all questions that we had!

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    Ashley Radel

    September 1, 2018

    Darren and his fairway team were great to work with. Making sure everything was taken care of in the crazy house buying process.

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    Teresa Kresin

    August 25, 2018

    Good communication and reasonable doc requirements. His processor Sidni was always friendly, courteous, and efficient.

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    NIcole Farley

    May 17, 2018

    Everything went smooth from beginning to end. Darrin was fast and efficient. Definitely recommend!

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    Curtis Young

    May 3, 2018

    Access to and communication with Darrin

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    adam hobbs t2js

    October 23, 2014

    I went in to see Darrin to see what I needed to do to get my things in order to buy a house. Gave him my info and taxes and it took him 5 minutes to figure out a way to get me house immediately. I send everyone I can there and all of them have thanked me afterwards. Awesome staff as well. I am in the insurance business so I deal with mortgage brokers on a daily basis. The fact that I picked him should say a lot. As far as I am concerned he is the best on the Western Slope!

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    berto4

    February 24, 2014

    Darrin has done a great job on multiple loans for us. Great rates and great service every time. I always recommend my friends to Fairway Mortgage. We have been getting great service with Darrin Wade for the past 7 years!

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    user3796182

    February 20, 2014

    I have done 4 loans with Darrin. I consider him my lending partner. I really appreciate being able to "phone a friend" on different questions I have. Darrin makes these deals go very smoothly and does a great job handling all of my info. I feel lucky to have Darrin as a resource.

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    roxyvirus70

    February 19, 2014

    MY REFI WAS MADE EASY. FAIRWAY EMPLOYEES WERE A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. WOULD RECOMMENT THEM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THANK YOU CHRIS AND DARRIN FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE. :)

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    JamesKallaus

    February 18, 2014

    Darrin was recommended to me by my realtor, Carol Morrow. If your realtor isn't recommending Darrin Wade of Fairway Mortgage then you have the wrong realtor. Darrin and his assistant, Chris Franek are a fantastic team! They both were absolutely all about me as their client. They were on the ball with getting everything they possibly could get done as soon as it needed to be tended to. They are knowledgable and were very responsive to my concerns. Both Darrin and Chris are on top of their games and they are both two of the nicest guys you will wet meet. Like I said, if your realtor isn't sending you to Fairway Mortgage then you have the wrong realtor.

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    thomasansbaugh1

    February 18, 2014

    we had spoke to Darrin a few moths before we refinanced, at that time he informed us that it wouldn't benefit us financially due to high interest rates, he said that he would keep in touch if interest were to come down - true to his word, as soon as it became obvious that we could reduce our monthly mortgage he contacted us and began the refi process. Between Mr. Wade and Christopher Franek the transition from our existing mortgage company to Fairway Mortgage company was extremely easy and straight forward . I would refer Darrin and Christopher to anyone interested in refinancing .

  • Reviews for Darrin Wade

    tk0073

    February 18, 2014

    We refinanced our home to take advantage of lower interest rates. We had very little paperwork to fill out, other then the normal requirements. We had two meeting, one to submit paperwork and one to close on the new loan. the process was quick, easy and cost us very little.